skip navigation
Home SCHEDULE ALL TEAMS FIELDS RULES THE BRAIN TRUST PHOTOS PLAYER SERVICE NEWS

THE BRAIN TRUST

The Old Guy Brain Trust

As the league has continued to grow we found it necessary to form what we call the Brain Trust to keep things better organized.

At the core of the Brain trust are the representatives from each team.

However; Any OLD GUY LAX Player with an interest in helping shape the future of the league is welcome to become a part of the brain trust. We will meet before each season to discuss things and help keep our focus on growing the game and making surew e are playing for the right reasons. Please join us.

Members of the Brain Trust

The Reluctant Commissioner:

Chuck Smith

Phone: 770-757-1478

E-Mail: oldguylacrosse@gmail.com
OR cs@horizoncontrols.com

 

G.R.O.G. (Gwinnett Really Old Guys)

David Corson

Phone: 404.931.6569

E-Mail: davidc@ccr-mag.com.

John Edwards

OLD RAIDERS

Steve Ventimiglia

E-Mail: steveventi@yahoo.com

 

OLD WARRIORS

Bill Hyden

E-Mail: hyden.b@gmail.com

Ray denard

E-Mal: raydenard@gmail.com

 

FLATLINERS

DC Scheib

E-Mail: dcscheib@comcast.net

 

BROKEN ARROWS

Scott Carter

E-Mail: cartesc7@spx.org

Will O'Brien

E-Mail: wobrien@sandleroneill.com

 

ROSWELL RAPTORS

Scott Ferraro

Phone: 770-313-5738

E-Mail: carlucci.1991.s@gmail.com

Hank Catalino

Phone:  678-429-0552

E-Mail:  hcatalino@gmail.com

 

OUTLAWS

Nate Murray

E-Mail: luv2ski35@gmail.com

Ian Rose

E-Mail: ianrose14@gmail.com

 

MAD WEASELS

Scott Shivertaker

Phone:

E-Mail: sshivertaker@gmail.com

Doug Schriefer

Phone: (770) 654-5632

E-Mail: madweasels@gmail.com

 

THE OTHER GUYS

Matt Wronowski

Phone: 404-964-7605

E-Mail: mjw221@gmail.com

Drew O'Hagan

Phone : 404-242-4343

E-Mail: ohagan@gmail.com

 

SOUTHERN EMPIRE

David Trzeciak

Phone: 678-778-9077

E-Mail: davidtrzeciak@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW